Fount of Mercy ( Such Love )


Come to Me with all your heart — don't let fear keep us apart'
Songs of Love and Mercy


The Message of Mercy given to Saint Faustina of Poland is the inspiration of this album.
Jesus, the Divine Mercy has spoken to us through her Diary.
These songs will take you to the place of Mercy.Songs of Love and Mercy on new CD “Fount of Mercy” by singer/musician Stasia Very.
This is a message in song inspired by the writiings of Saint Faustina of Poland –
A Message of Divine Mercy encouraging our journey back to God the Father through the body, blood, soul and divinity of His Son Jesus Christ.
Jesus asks us to bring the message of Mercy to the whole world and asks us to TRUST in Him and the love from his cross


1.   Open my eyes Lord

2.   Come to Me all ye who labour

3.   My Lord and my God

4.   Be Still

5.   I Surrender

6.   O Blood and Water

7.   Eternal Father (Chaplet of Divine Mercy)

8.   Such Love

9.   Soul of My Saviour

10.   Create a New Heart

11.   Thank You Father

12.   Jesus My Lord, My God, My all

13.   Go Tell Everyone

14.   That’s What This Altar is For

15.   Salve Regina


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Fount of Mercy ( Such Love )”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *